It’s been a long time since I had a “Music Crush” and Kyle has become the artist to change that. I’m totally smitten by his vocals as well as his style of music. The way Kyle captures the true emotion of the various songs that he covers is amazing. His EP “Underconstruction” is available now via iTunes & Spotify! Track listing includes: Moving Too Fast, Crush, Matter of Time feat. Coco Dupree, Hills & Oceans and Naked Flame.

Be sure to follow him on these social media sites:

Instagram: @kylelettman

Facebook: (Kyle Lettman Official)

Youtube: Kyle Lettman

Twitter: @KyleLettman